St Patrick's College


All Books New Zealand
100% of all donations made go directly to every school that you support, no fees, no freight charges

 
Welcome to St Patrick's College Library Fundraiser
St Patrick's College Logo

Thank you for helping grow our collection of tempting reads to get our boys reading! We hope you enjoy looking through the list of books on our librarian's wishlist and choosing something to add to our library. 

Supporting us is as simple as selecting a book, or books, adding items to your cart, and following the short check out payment process. All books go straight to the library with no hidden costs or fees so you know your donation will directly help getting our boys reading! 

Don't forget you can also choose to add a donation plate to the book so your contribution will be remembered every time someone picks up your book.

35 books and $135 in donations to purchase books has been gratefully
received to date.

  •  Make a donation to Purchase Library Books

    Select the donation amount you wish to contribution.
    100% of all donations go directly to purchase Library Books
    Site: Donation to purchase Library Books for the St Patick's College Library
    NZ$ 5.00
  • A Philippa Barnes Mystery #03: Cold Hard Murder
    by Trish McCormack

    The darkness felt tangible. Like it was pressing against my blind eyes ... We were going to die here. Slowly, slowly. . . .
    ISBN: 9780473319168
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 30.95
    NZ$ 28.00
  • Anna #01: Anna Dressed in Blood
    by Kendare Blake

    Cas Lowood is no ordinary guy - he hunts dead people. People like Anna. Anna Dressed in Blood. A beautiful, murderous ghost entangled in curses and rage. Cas knows he must . . .
    ISBN: 9781408320723
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 19.99
    NZ$ 14.75
  • Australia's Ultimate Bucket List: The Top 100 Places You Should See In Your Lifetime
    by Jennifer Adams, Clint Bizzell

    We all have those bucket list destinations in Australia - the places in our own backyard that we plan to visit one day (before we kick the bucket, of course). Australia's Ultimate Bucket . . .
    ISBN: 9781741175714
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 32.99
    NZ$ 23.99
  • Confessions
    by Kanae Minato

    When Yuko Moriguchi's four-year-old daughter died in the middle school where she teaches, everyone thought it was a tragic accident. It's the last day of term, and Yuko's last day at . . .
    ISBN: 9781444732450
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 27.99
    NZ$ 20.99
  • Exam Attack
    by Nicola Morgan

    A practical, positive, utterly sensible guide for exam students, for the best chance of success.Exams are stressful and most people don't love them! This book can't remove all your . . .
    ISBN: 9781445170411
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 19.99
    NZ$ 14.79
  • Fangirl
    by Rainbow Rowell

    In Rainbow Rowell's "Fangirl," Cath is a Simon Snow fan. Okay, the whole world is a Simon Snow fan, but for Cath, being a fan is her life--and she's really good at it. She and her twin. . .
    ISBN: 9781447263227
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 19.99
    NZ$ 14.99
  • Flipped
    by Wendelin Van Draanen

    A classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy, with bonus content including a Q&A with the author.All I've ever wanted is for Juli Baker to leave me alone. For her to back off - you know, . . .
    ISBN: 9781529036312
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 19.99
    NZ$ 14.99
  • Frankly in Love
    by David Yoon

    Frank Li is a high school senior living in Southern California. Frank's parents emigrated from Korea, and have pretty much one big rule for Frank - he must only date Korean girls. But . . .
    ISBN: 9781984812223
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 24.99
    NZ$ 19.99
  • Heartstopper - Volume 01 (Graphic Novel)
    by Alice Oseman

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBT+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of THE ART OF BEING NORMAL, Holly. . .
    ISBN: 9781444951387
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 24.99
    NZ$ 18.99
  • Heartstopper - Volume 02 (Graphic Novel)
    by Alice Oseman

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of . . .
    ISBN: 9781444951400
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 24.99
    NZ$ 18.99
  • Heartstopper - Volume 03 (Graphic Novel)
    by Alice Oseman

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of . . .
    ISBN: 9781444952773
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 24.99
    NZ$ 18.99
  • How to Rob a Bank
    by Tom Mitchell

    A life of crime - how hard can it be? A funny, filmic and fast-paced crime-caper. When fifteen-year-old Dylan accidentally burns down the house of the girl he's trying to impress, he . . .
    ISBN: 9780008276508
    Site: Book donation for St Patrick's College
    NZ$ 17.99
    NZ$ 13.49

1 2 3 4 5 Next »

X