Call It What You Want

Call It What You Want
by Brigid Kemmerer



From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens . . .
RRP:
NZ$ 18.99
Savings:
NZ$ 5.00 (a 26% discount)
 
NZ$ 13.99
Book donation for Aotea College
9781526605344
Qty:
 

From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer NivenRob had it all - friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family - but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he's a social pariah. Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she's caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister's trust. When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob's plan to fix his father's damage could ruin more than their new friendship ...




Merchant: AllTextBooks.NZ
Address: Unit 11 / 1 Stark Drive, Harvard Hub, Wigram, Christchurch 8042, New Zealand
Postal: PO Box 37319, Halswell, Christchurch, 8245, Canterbury, New Zealand
Phone: 03 3225 400
Legal Notices
Tax Code: 99-521-499
Returns Policy
X